Knights of Columbus Ave Maria Assembly 3008

Faithful Navigator : Bill Burns

Faithful Friar : Father John Tetlow

Faithful Comptroller : Bob Cook

Faithful Captain : Paul Soriano

Faithful Admiral : Pat Polizzi

Faithful Pilot : Joe Farina

Faithful Purser : Allan Ramos

Faithful Scribe : Colm Murphy

Inner Sentinel : Chuck Perone

Outer Sentinel : James Griffith

1st Year Trustee : Joe Garule

2nd Year Trustee : Rich Baracz

3rd Year Trustee : Greg Webster


Need to Pay your Assembly Dues?

You can pay online here

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card